Jan 18, 2011

Pomplamoose - Achin Heart (video)

Achin Heart Side Bar

Our Live Webcast is at
http://www.pomplamoose.com
EVERY Tuesday, starting this Tuesday the 18th at:

6:30 pm PST (San Francisco, LA)
7:30 pm MST (Denver)
8:30 pm CST (Chicago)
9:30 pm EST (New York, Boston)

For Europe:
Wednesday, January 19th 2:30 am GMT

Download Achin Heart here:
http://tinyurl.com/achinheart
Full link:
http://www.e-junkie.com/pomplamoosemusic/product/450615.php

Achin Heart, written and produced by Pomplamoose

"Achin Heart" is a VideoSong, a new Medium with two rules:

1. What you see is what you hear (no lip-syncing for instruments or voice).
2. If you hear it, at some point you see it (no hidden sounds).

The Shirt I'm wearing (jack here...) is from a Mystery in Common. I freakin love this shirt it is so freaking comfortable. you need to buy this shirt. seriously. check it out: http://amysteryincommon.myshopify.com/colle... more

No comments:

Post a Comment